Friendships with Institutions and Colleges Overseas

Name of Institutions and Colleges Overseas Time of Signing
Faculty of Engineering,Yamagata University               1986
Lancaster University                                        1987
Kyoritsu Women’s Educational Institution                   1991
University of Incheon                                    1994
Moscow Power Engineering Institute (Technical University)    1998
Utah State University      1999
Kitami Institute of Technology     2000
Youngsan University        2001
Ming-Ai (London) College     2002
Kyungin Women's College    2003
North East Wales Institute of Higher Education   2003
Daegu Mirae College         2004
University of Strathclyde                     2004
Illinois Institute of Technology     2005
Yamanashi Eiwa College      2007
Sahmyook University            2007
Polytechnic University of the Philippines  2010
Cheju Halla University  2011
Mongolian University of Science and Technology  2011
Faculty of Education, Art and Sciences, Yamagata University 2011
Fanshawe College  2012
Glyndwr University 2012
Eastern Washington University 2012
Chung Yuan Christian University 2012
Providence University 2012
I-Shou University 2012
Troy University 2013
Southwest University of Visual Arts 2013
Southern Taiwan University of Technology 2013
Northern Arizona University 2013
University of Suwon 2014
You are here: Home International International Partners